Reja

  • Lituania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Amigos (3)

El perfil está conectado a

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Mi próximo destino:

    Italy - Desde Sep 2022 Hasta Oct 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hey! My name is Reja Toleikyte, I'm an open-minded, friendly, optimistic person from a little country in the north of Europe called Lithuania. I love to travel, but not only as a tourist, but I also love to get to know the culture from the people.

    I am a 3-year student of Creative Communications at Vilnius University and since September of 2021, I am on Erasmus+ exchange, here, in Portugal.

    ● Experience ●

    ○ Volunteer at a farm

    I have volunteered in a biodynamic farm in Luxembourg for a month, there I met amazing and passionate people who thought me a lot about bio-farming and sustainability.

    ○ Volunteer at the Home for Children with Developmental Disabilities

    In 2018 completed a month of social practice at the Vilnius Home for Children
    with Developmental Disabilities. My goal was to cheer up the daily lives of the
    children living there and to get acquainted with this social problem.

    ○ Volunteer at AISEC

    Volunteered at AEISEC for 6 months. This organization is a global platform
    for young people to develop their leadership through international volunteer
    opportunities. Most of them are connected to the UN's Sustainable Development Goals.
    My team was responsible for the research of potential partners
    and sponsors for upcoming projects.

    I am ready to work, travel, and connect with people this year when the world is slowly reopening again.

    Kind regards,
    Reja Toleikyte

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes de equipo
    Deportes de invierno
    Yoga / bienestar
    Ciclismo
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Arquitectura
    Arte y diseño
    Dibujo y pintura

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Proyectos artísticos

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Práctica de idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I spent a lot of time in a little village in Lithuania, and frequently go there now, so I know how to do house, farm maintenance tasks - cutting wood, gardening, growing vegetables and fruits, and so on.

    I love cooking, taking care of animals, creating things, painting, and many more :)

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Lithuanian: Fluido
    Alemán: Intermedio
    Portugués: Principiante
    Ruso: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I would love to practice Portuguese because I will stay in Portugal until July and learning the language would help me a lot. I am also interested in learning any language, I do not think that you could know too many languages.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    21

  • Algo más...

    I like to play volleyball, other sports, board games, love hiking, playing piano, and probably something more that I can't remember.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios