Quentin

Desde: Francia

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Gran Bretaña, Irlanda

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    01/06/2020 - 23/06/2020

  • Medallas

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mi situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hello,
    I'm a French student living in Lille ( France ). I am looking for a family who can help me with my English as I can help with my work and my good mood. I'm a dynamic, friendly and open minded.
    I'm in my second year of my engeneering studes and I plan to travel the world in order to improve my English skill, share the best of every meeting and help you as well as is possible.
    I would like to spend a couple weeks with a welcoming family during 1 month. I have already done 1 month of work with workaway. It was an amazing experience and I would like to repeat it.

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Mantenimiento general
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Vida en una granja

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    My skills are :
    - Babysitting.
    - Farms work (I used to word in the farm of my Grand father during holiday).
    - Gardening.
    - Forest work.
    - Bicycle mechanics.
    - Various manuel works.
    I'm also interested in any other kind of works as I'm learning quickly.

  • Idiomas hablados

    French: Fluido
    English: Principiante

  • Edad

    20

  • Algo más...

    Currently I do my studies at Lille, but i'm from Paris so i live alone in my own little flat. It means that i m autonomous, I'm able to do my meals and clean my room as well.
    I'm quite motived to travel again and I will be happy to share great moment with you and your family.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios