Qi

Desde: Alemania

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    España, Portugal

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    27/12/2018 - 31/12/2021

  • Medallas

    Explorer
    Super Workawayer

  • Descripción

    Hi! My name is Qi Na, and I am happy that you are reading my profile :)
    In August 2016, I decided to quit my office job in Munich, step out of the city life, and to find a path to be one with nature. Looking back to this exciting journey, I want to keep going!
    I have participated in 15 different ecological projects, in Portugal, Spain, France, Ecuador and Australia. Different people in different realities taught me so much about sharing, caring and growing together. Be it a permaculture farm, an animal sanctuary or a construction project, I always find myself the happiest, when I can learn new skills, do a good job, give support, and have a good time all together :)
    I enjoy peaceful human relationships and would love to surround myself with gentle, thoughtful and open-minded people. May we all enjoy the journey and let life continue to inspire us

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Construcción
    Cocinar / compras
    Ayuda en una granja
    Otra
    Ayuda en proyecto ecológico
    Ayuda con animales
    Ayuda de caridad
    Ayuda con idiomas
    Projecto artístico
    Ayuda informática / Internet

  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Farming, gardening, natural construction, home DIY, animal care, cooking, event management, computer skills and eager to learn any new skills! :)

  • Idiomas hablados

    German: Fluido
    English: Fluido
    Chinese (Mandarin): Fluido

  • Edad

    32

  • Nacionalidad

    Belgium

  • Algo más...

    I have started a blog about my volunteering journey. Have a look if you're interested: https://qnworld.wordpress.com

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Fotos

Comentarios