Belén & Emanuel

Desde: Uruguay

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta conjunta

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Colombia, Ecuador

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    18/07/2019 - 28/02/2020

  • Medallas

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Descripción

    Hi all! We are a Uruguayan couple travelling around South América.
    I am a painter and my partner is a musician, or at least, that is the closest way we have found to easily describe ourselves. Art is for us is the most beautiful way to express and share, and leave a peace of your soul everywhere you go. We share the love for nature, the empathy for all living creatures, the willing to help, knowing people and the passion for learning in all possible ways. We are both vegetarian.
    The reason why we love travelling, and particularly for this trip we are into, is to leave our comfort zone, expose ourselves to new experiences and get to know our brother´s and sister´s cultures from a local perspective. We strongly believe that every single person has a lot to teach, so we love listening and sharing.
    We feel the need to start living our lives with respect and gratitude for nature, in a more ecological way and focus in keeping balance between mind, body and soul, that is essential for us.

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Construcción
    Niñera / cuidado de niños
    Cuidado de ancianos
    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Cocinar / compras
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda en proyecto ecológico
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con animales
    Turismo
    Ayuda de caridad
    Ayuda con idiomas
    Projecto artístico
    Ayuda informática / Internet
    Enseñar

  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Belén has mainly dedicated her life to visual arts. Started taking art classes at the age of 6, and has a large experience from painting canvases to walls making beautiful murals. She also makes a great job as a designer, since she took an year course at a local university. Also got a certificate as events organizer, and studied english for almost 10 years. Currently, she is studying Social Communication in Uruguay's public University. She is very social and emphatic, enthusiastic and always find a creative way to solve problems. She is also a great cooker, and makes very tasty vegan and vegetarian dishes. As a lover of animals and nature in general, she can be very helpful in the field. Very responsible and organized, what makes her good at organizing events or coordinating services in general.

    Emanuel is passionate about music, he started taking guitar classes at the age of 10. Any object works as a musical instrument when he prepares to create, and this is also reflected in his way of solving problems with what he has around. He is an Audiovisuals Technician, and as Belén, he has the Cambridge´s first certificate in English. As a musician, he carries with an electric guitar and different pedals and instruments that allow him to perform his show as an "Orchest Man", what is very interesting for dinner shows or even parties. He is always willing to teach, an activity he enjoys a lot. He is very peaceful, kind and polite. Always willing to help, it does not matter if he knows you or not. He is perfect for providing any kind of service, since the joy of people around always seem to be more important than himself. He truly loves animals and nature, and is willing to work in the field.

  • Idiomas hablados

    English and Spanish

  • Edad

    26 & 23

  • Algo más...

    Thanks a lot for reading our profile and we hope we get to meet and have a great experience!

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      No

    • Dieta especial
      We just don´t eat meat. We are very healthy since we made medical exams before starting the journey and everything went perfect.

Fotos

Santa Clara, Pisco, Perú
Montevideo, Uruguay
Viña del Mar, Chile
Salar de Uyuni, Bolivia
Copacabana, Bolivia
Valparaíso, Chile
Colonia del Sacramento, Colonia, Uruguay
Colonia del Sacramento, Colonia, Uruguay
ONG "Animales Sin Hogar", Canelones, Uruguay
San Pedro de Atacama, Chile

Comentarios