Philipp & Carina

  • Austria
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estamos

    viajando

    Actividades que nos interesan:

    Trujillo . Interested in doing all kind of activities.
    (Sports, Music, Hanging out)

    Nuestro próximo destino:

    Peru
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hello,
    We are a couple from Tirol/Austria, and live there together. People say, we are very active persons - we think they are right. We really have a passion for the outdoor live and like it to try out and learn new things. We love to travel, discover new places and meet up with people from different cultures.
    Staying with people from different background is not just meeting each other, it is learning for your live.
    Beeing open minded, uncomplicated and greatfull are qualities thats set us apart.

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Nos interesa:  

    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos
    Proyectos ecológicos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de animales

    Podemos enseñar:  

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Vida en una granja
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Phil:
    Handcraft has always eben a part of my live. For living i run my own buisness as electrician. I often do other handcrafts like carpenting, laying tiles and other things for customers and friends.
    My passion is the music, i play guitar in an band, banjo and drums as well.
    To clear my mind i do sports like snowboarding, rock climbing, and kayaking and some more...
    I have a group of childrens, whom I teach to climb, witch can be very funny sometimes.
    What I like most in all those things is when there is a team that works or play together.

    Carina:
    I grew up on a small organic farm with the focus on grain and milk. It was always important to my parents to produce or buy sustainable food. Maybe that's where my great passion for cooking comes from. I am also a cook in Austria. During my school and university days I worked as a social worker, waitress and babysitter. I studied nutrition education and health and fitness trainer. Working with people, bringing a positive mood and being communicative are my personal strengths.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Principiante
    Francés: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    We would love to share our skills in german and englisch, and like to improve our spanish.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    29 & 25

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Amigos

Comentarios