Pete

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (3)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (1)

Ver mi vídeo de perfil

Please accept marketing-cookies to watch the video.

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

  • Descripción

    NOW IN TURKEY!

    Stayed young and adventures. Loving the nature at all conditions, but mostly when it is warm 😉
    I am on a at least 1 year long journey with my 4x4 Sprinter VAN.
    Destinations are all of Europe, Marokko, Russia, Georga and Turkey.
    Looking forward to spent a nice time with great people!!!
    Are you also a workawayer searching for a travelbuddy or just a meetup? Nice, just contact me, I'd be happy to hang out.
    I'm openminded, organized, tidy and clean. Always looking for an adventure off the beaten track but also have some calm times with the need of some me-time.
    Learning new things regarding personal consciousness is one of my main goals of my travel time.
    I'm dreaming of a tiny house in the future with a selfcontained life regarding energy and food in alignment to the nature.

    Follow my travel on YouTube and Instagram: Need4Pete

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    IT Professional:
    Very wide-spreaded knowledge from Home-IT up to Business needs. Specialized in optimizing processes and how to work digitally in a team. I'm a Consultant and a Projectmanager in my main work and I handle customers almost every day.
    Professional Videomaker:
    Experience in Adventure, Imagemovies, Advertising, Weddings, etc. - I have my own professional gear including a drone and editing computer and software.
    Wide spreaded (but not perfect) skills in general technical, cunstruction, mechanics stuff. Love to build or repair things.
    I'm practicing yoga now for three years. I guess I could do some yoga lessons for beginners.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Ruso: Fluido

  • Edad

    35

  • Algo más...

    One of my passions is driving motorized vehicles of all kinds. I have a lot of experience including offroading.
    I am totally into bushcrafting and survival trips in the woods.
    I am a minimalist and try to deal with the things or situation I have in the best way.
    I used to be someone who plans everything ahead but nowadays I'm trying to think more free and just let it happen ;-)

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      No

    • Dieta especial
      I need healthy and balanced food. I can not eat a lot of fried or sweet things.

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios