Paule

Desde: Bélgica

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    España, Francia

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    15/03/2020 - 15/08/2020

  • Medallas

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Descripción

    Hello there :)
    I was born and raised in Antwerp, Belgium and have been living there for 30 years.
    Although I love "my city", I feel that it is time for me to go and check out what else is out there :)
    I would like to travel through Europe (for starters) and experience different cultures, get out of my comfort zone and grow and learn as much as possible!
    Some adverbs to describe me are: Social, flexibel, joyfull, curious.
    If you have any questions please don't hesitate to ask them!

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Construcción
    Niñera / cuidado de niños
    Cuidado de ancianos
    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Cocinar / compras
    Ayuda en una granja
    Otra
    Ayuda en proyecto ecológico
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con animales
    Turismo
    Ayuda de caridad
    Ayuda con idiomas
    Projecto artístico

  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Mostly skills that fit into modern-age city-life.
    I'd like to expand these with skills that will make me more self-sufficient, rely less upon money and 'the system', and more on myself and 'Qi'.
    Although I've gathered experiences in gardening, painting, logistical planning, walking my dog, housekeeping, gathered from just being alive. Through workaway I have learned quite a lot about the hospitality business.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Dutch: Fluido
    English: Principiante
    Spanish: Principiante
    French: Principiante

  • Edad

    30

  • Algo más...

    In Dutch 'To live' and ' Life' are one and the same word (Leven). The thing itself is a verb :)
    To live life to the fullest, we grow. The best way to grow is to step outside of your comfort zone and to just do it, experience the experience. Learning new things, gaining new experiences and having genuin human connection are worth more than gold to me. I am a quick learner and very open-minded. I adjust easily and still have so much to learn about everything!
    I'm looking forward to earning my keep!

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios