Paulapadrosa

  • España
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (3)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

    Mi próximo destino:

    Panamá, Panama - Desde Sep 2022 Hasta Oct 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Holaaa✨ my name is Paula and I’m 23 years old. I was born in a small town close to Barcelona but now I’m living in Barcelona. I’m studing Art Histoy in the Barcelona University, it’s my last year and I work on weekends as a waitress.
    I’m so interested in music, dance, literature and theatet, art in general. But I grew up in a rural area so I’m interested in nature, animals and learn about farms too. I try to be concious about sosteniblity, and I try to lead a life of minimal waste, even though sharing a flat is difficult sometimes.
    I like to meet people from everywhere and have a long conversations and I really enjoy some time alone too. I’m so curious and I love to learn about other cultures. This last three years I did five workaways in Guatemala, Peru, Italy and Greece and it had been always a amazing experiences so I hope I can do more, meet people and learn about the world.

    This year I will be in Panamà and Costa Rica. But I plan in the next year go to Brazil or India (I'm open to change my destination if there's a good project) so don't doubt in contacting with me if you see my profile. Thank you.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Yoga / bienestar
    Baile
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Arte y diseño
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Escritura
    Libros
    Música
    Cocina y alimentación
    Vegetariano o vegano
    LGBT+
    Cultura

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Proyectos artísticos
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I have a medium degree in music, I play the violin since I was six years old and the bagpipes. I can also play the flute and read sheet music, sing. I really enjoy music. I have danced since I was four years old in a traditional Catalan dance association.
    I have been a dance instructor with children from three to twelve years old and some of the workaways I have done have been with children, I have enjoyed them a lot.
    I study art history and although I have been trained a lot in history and European art, I want to know the history and artistic tradition of other countries and cultures. I really like reading.
    I have worked as a waitress for many years and this has also allowed me to learn a lot about cleanliness and order in public places. But above all, it has taught me to deal with clients and people in general.
    I speak English, Spanish, Catalan and I can understand Italian (I also speak it a little) and Portuguese.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Catalan: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Italiano: Principiante
    Portugués: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Quiero aprender portugués o italiano

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    24

  • Algo más...

    I know how to play violin and sac de gemecs, that is a traditional instrument from Catalunya similar to the scottish bagpipes. I can cook you tortilla espanyola, good salads and pa amb tomaquet. I want to learn portugese and italian, and I like doing yoga.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      vegetariana

Comentarios


Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios