Paula

Desde: Alemania

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Alemania, Austria, España, Francia, Italia, Suiza

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    12/09/2019 - 01/08/2020

  • Medallas

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Descripción

    Hi there!
    My name is Paula born and raised in Berlin, Germany. I just finished a voluntary social year in which I worked with kids age 10 to 18. I designed seminars, school trips and did coachings at schools. I got inspired to see all of Europe.
    My friends describe me as opend-minded, honest, organised, friendly and supposedly I have a good presence and charisma.
    If I could change one thing on earth, I would give all children a good acces to education.
    I'd like to learn more about craft activities and am a quick learner.
    I'm open to any kind of work from taking care of children to helping you building a new dinner table.
    I can work for just a few days or for 1-2 moths. I do not have a strict plan and therefore I'm fery flexible and adaptable.
    I would love to hear from you.
    Paula

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Construcción
    Niñera / cuidado de niños
    Cuidado de ancianos
    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Ayuda en una granja
    Otra
    Ayuda en proyecto ecológico
    Ayuda en casa
    Turismo
    Ayuda con idiomas
    Projecto artístico
    Enseñar

  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I am open to any kind of new ideas and have a lot of enthusiasm.
    Already in school I was very dedicated to changing the school system and bringing in new ideas. I worked with a lot of different people and had to exchange arguments a lot. Over the last year I followed my passion and did a voluntary social year in which I offered an alternative to school. Trips on which students developed projects and learned about their rights, classtrips and coachings were my daily work. I worked a lot with kids and therefore I have a good presence, have teaching experience and know about supervisory duties and responsibilities.
    My dad is a craftsman and showed me a few things. We built my bed ourselves, for example.
    I'm always happy to lend in a hand :)
    I'm espacially passionate about upcycling and am happy to learn more about that.
    I work well in a team and am very communicative. I do not take life too serious and you will almost always find a smile on my face. Given tasks and duties I take very seriously and always do them properly.
    I speak German fluently and decent English. I remember a bit of French from school and can say a few words in Spanish.
    If you are looking for a smart, young, active and motivated person, you have found her!

  • Idiomas hablados

    My mother tongue is German, I speak decent English, had French in school and therefore speak a bit and know a few words in spanish.

  • Edad

    19

  • Algo más...

    My previous WorkAway-Jobs include:

    Restauration of an old house on the countryside - Köln/Bonn (16.09.2019-28.10.2019)

    -sanding
    -painting
    -cleaning

    Helping out in a hostel and with childcare - Llanes, Spain (07.10.2019-02.11.2019)

    - cleaning (kitchen, bathrooms, general maintenance)
    - taking care of a 10 month old baby (changing dypers, spending time together, bringing to the kindergarden)

    Helping out in a language school - Seville, Spain (05.11.2019-18.12.2019)

    -lesson planning
    -teaching English and German
    -other maintance

    Helping out in a ski-resort - Obertauern, Austria (21.12.2019-15.04.2020)

    -being responsable for the breakfast buffet for about 70 people
    -cleaning and doing the dishes
    -4 stars standard
    -allrounder tasks

    After that, I am totally open for any new job. Do not hesitate to text me!
    All the best,
    Paula

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      No

    • Dieta especial
      I prefer a vegetarian diet but I am flexible in that way.

Fotos

Comentarios