Nikie

  • Holanda
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (2)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Actividades que me interesan:

    May: Ciudad real
    June: Sevilla
    July/August: Granada
    August/September: Lanjaron

    Available from September 6th

    Mi próximo destino:

    Granada, Spain - Desde Jul 2022 Hasta Ago 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Nikie here! 26 springs young and from the Netherlands. I am a creative, open minded person full with positive energy! I like hiking, meditation, personal development, nature and meeting new people and their culture. I speak Dutch, English and a bit of Spanish (still learning!) I travel around with no end date.

    I'm looking for a place where I can put my hands in the dirt, be in nature or places like yoga and retreat centres. I like to cook and learn about spirituality. I'm a quick learner and I'm eager to learn new skills! You are always more than welcome to contact me to see if we can help eachother out :)

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Deportes de invierno
    Yoga / bienestar
    Ciclismo
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Animales
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Dibujo y pintura
    Escritura
    Libros

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos artísticos
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Vida en una granja
    Hostelería/turismo
    Mantenimiento general

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Compañía para ancianos
    Jardinería
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Gardening
    I am used to work with my hands and many times I worked in my family's big garden. I have experience with vegetables picking, taking care of trees and plants, cleaning the ground from weeds, trim the hedge, looking after ponds, painting outdoors, fixing things (chairs, tables, bikes). I like to fix things in general!

    Children
    Experience in working with children and creative play (in South-Africa and the Netherlands). Age 0-18 years old.

    Cooking
    I love cooking and share lovely recipes.
    I worked in the kitchen of an Italian restaurant.
    Worked at a bar.

    Detailed eye for cleaning.
    Housesitting and taking care of dogs/cats.

    Knowledge about mental health and healing (ceremonies, breathwork, reiki and more).
    Worked with people with physical handicaps.
    Worked as a social worker in prison and an addiction clinic.

    Teaching ice-skating (very handy in Spain).

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Holandés: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Español: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I am interested in learning Spanish and I can teach you Dutch :)

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    26

  • Algo más...

    I come from a lovely place with great cheese, tulips and where no one walks on clogs :). The last 6 years I've spent my time studying and working at the field of psychology which I loved. At the beginning of May I packed my suitcase and left the Netherlands to follow my intuition, take a new adventure and explore Spain. I am learning the real meaning of 'Tranquila' right now and improving my Spanish.

    I'm here to spend my time in nature (and learn from it!), explore, meet the Spanish culture and people and one of my goals is to be a fluent Spanish speaker one day. I like to walk barefoot and outdoor activities make me happy! For example hiking, playing tennis, mountainbiking, making fire, swimming, skating, snowboarding, camping and yoga. I also spend my time on writing, meditation, dancing and reading about health (mental, physical and spiritual).

    A healthy lifestyle is important for me and I can spend hours on cooking, trying new recipes and I am enthusiastic to talk about it and learn from your cooking skills! You can wake me up for a good laugh or a deep conversation. Also for watching the sunrise is a good reason! I'm eager to get out of my comfort-zone and learn new parts of myself while sharing my big heart and humor with the people arround me.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      I'm not doing well on gluten and milk

Comentarios


Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios