Nicola

  • Gran Bretaña
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Good Workawayer

Amigos (2)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hello there!

    My name is Nicola, I am 24 years old from the beautiful country of Scotland (with a funny accent ;) ). I love Scotland and all its crazy natural beauty but I also have the desire to explore the world. I recently came back from a 9 month trip around Central America, I had the most amazing experience with memories that will last a lifetime. Now that I am back in Scotland, for now I want to explore a bit more of my home country until my next adventure abroad.

    I am often at my happiest when I am outdoors within nature; hiking, swimming, camping. If it's outdoors I'll probably love it! Exploring the world not only allows you to immerse yourself with the amazing cultures, food and scenery but also meeting incredible like-minded souls, sharing stories from our lives and connecting on a deeper level.

    The next adventure calling for me Is Portual, I would love to volunteer and travel. I think workaway is such a great platform to connect with people to help you create an authentic experience while giving back to the communities.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Autostop
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Yoga / bienestar
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Trabajo de caridad
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Películas y televisión
    Música
    Tecnología
    Cocina y alimentación
    Vegetariano o vegano
    Cultura

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Compañía para ancianos
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Enseñanza

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I am a very determined person, up for many challenges outside my comfort zone. I am a very keen learner and so if I do not have a skill required, I am willing to learn and develop. I am a very hands-on person, my skills range from; cooking, cleaning, gardening, talking, yoga and much more. I also just finished working in digital marketing, so happy to help with any digital marketing needs.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I would love to develop my language skills of Spanish.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    24

  • Algo más...

    I’m an idea person, one of my archetypes suggests coming up with ideas and experimenting is part of who I am and Costa Rica is the place where I can fully explore this part of me.

    My hobby is life; I love learning and the idea that we have the opportunity to never stop learning. I always aim to live life to the fullest experiencing all the adventures that come my way.

    Recently, I've been tapping more into spirituality and seeking out my purpose in life, and I believe moving around meeting like-minded souls can only enrich me further.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      Vegetarian

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios