Nathaly

  • Argentina
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (4)

Facebook verified
Top Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (16)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Actividades que me interesan:

    What's the next project?
    📍Currently in Barcelona

    Mi próximo destino:

    Spain
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hello community!

    I'm Nat 👋🏼 A few years ago I decided to quit my 40-hour-a-week job to grab my backpack and travel.

    I have been part of this beautiful Workaway community for 3 years and it has already become my lifestyle and thanks to all the experiences I have had I have been able to learn more about myself, life, lend my hand to help with many different projects, meet local people, beautiful places and other travellers.

    I travel slowly to get to know the way of life as a local, meet and understand its people and learn about its culture. I really enjoy talking and spending time with the people around me and although I am very outgoing I also have my quiet side and I am very respectful of personal spaces.

    I speak Spanish, English and Italian. If you are interested in learning or practicing your Spanish, count on me.

    Have a beautiful day 🌻

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Autostop
    Deportes de aventura
    Yoga / bienestar
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Arquitectura
    Arte y diseño
    Bricolaje y manualidades

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Vida en una granja

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Compañía para ancianos
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Enseñanza

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Trabajo de caridad
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    As Workawayer I have done a bit of everything: marketing and online advertising consultancies, hospitality, general cleaning and maintenance, house-sitting, painting, rebuilding, gardening, making wine in an artisan winery, home remodeling, care and maintenance of fruit and vegetable gardens, among other things.

    I'm a publicist by profession, I worked in advertising and marketing agencies for several years and in the last 6 I have dedicated myself to the third sector, working only with NGO and non-profit foundations in raising funds to finance their causes.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Italiano: Intermedio

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I can teach Spanish and practicing English and Italian

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    35

  • Algo más...

    I believe that everything in life begins with a geographical place, I was born in a certain place and as I grow I realize that the need to find myself is reflected through travel and sharing experiences with like-minded people.

    I'm very curious, I like to learn new things and I always try to acquire habits that are positive for my well-being. I'm interested in topics related to the spiritual, community aid, empowering people, personal growth, astrology, coaching, meditation, yoga, arts, music and everything that does good to the body and soul.

    I would like to learn more about permaculture and how to have an even more sustainable lifestyle.

    🌺

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios



Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios