Martin

  • Francia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hello ! I'm Martin and I'm a French engineering student.
    I'm currently on a gap year untill September 2022.
    My dearest wish is to travel to Norway with two friends during winter to see aurora borealis.
    I hope i could meet interesting people, discuss in another language and discover a new culture.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Naturaleza
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Deportes de invierno
    Senderismo
    Mascotas
    Dibujo y pintura
    Tecnología
    Cocina y alimentación
    Historia
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Vida en una granja
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda doméstica
    Proyectos artísticos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Obviously I have skills in scientific subjects like maths, physics or mechanics.
    I made an internship between June and December 2021 in the production and distribution of Green Hydrogen for vehicles.

    I'm pretty good at skiing and snowboarding (I started when I was 3) and I've been climbing for 4 months

    I'm studying in the south of France, near Méditerranée Sea ; It's an opportunity for me to sail frequently

    I worked 2 months on a careening site (it's the equivalent of a garage for boat).
    I learned a lot about how to paint large surface with precision

    My grandparents gave me a lot of useful tips on gardening because I helped them frequently

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Alemán: Intermedio

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I'm interesting in learning Norwegian

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    22

  • Algo más...

    I'm quite active in associative sector, I was member of the "Bureau des Elèves" which aims at organizing parties for students, Now I'm volunteer at Protect Our Winter.
    In addition to that, I like drawing or playing videogames with my friends

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios


Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios