Margaux & Noé

  • Francia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estamos

    en casa

    Nuestro próximo destino:

    Scotland, United Kingdom
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hi, I am Margaux, I’m from France, in a small remote village in the Alps. I would like travel all around the world to discover different country’s culture and innovative practices (agriculture, construction…).
    I am a discreet person who wants to learn from ancestral skills, particularly on the different ways in which plants can be used in medicine or alimentation.
    I love to grown edible plants, pick wild plants, take care of animals, observe and photograph nature, and so much more…
    I’m an animals lover, especially horses. I used to ride a horse for eleven years. I have a new hobbit : rock climbing !

    I’ve done an agricultural college and a training of the nature protection.



    Hello my name is Noé, I am currently ending a two-years technical degree in managment and protection of environment. Before starting this education, I worked like carpenter-roofer during two years, after a wood construction education.

    I want to learn how to protect the nature, I would like everyone learn to respect her, I would like to make people aware that we can no longer live as if nothing had happened.

    In life I spent most of my time outside. I am passionate about ornithology, so I often go observe birds. Since my childhood I do a lot of sport, particulary climbing and hikking, I also love scuba diving, and bikking.
    At home I love listen music and I read a lot too. I'm starting to get interested in botany especially to learn how to care and feed with wildplants.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes de invierno
    Fitness
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Carpintería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Libros
    Películas y televisión
    Música
    Fotografía

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Nos interesa:  

    Mantenimiento general
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Vida en una granja
    Cuidado de animales

    Podemos enseñar:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    (Margaux) I have lot of knowledge in permaculture and gardening. I know how to care farm's animals like goats, sheeps, rabbits, chickens and horses.



    (Noé) I have strong skill in wood construction (timber frame, wooden house, roofing) I know how to use almost all hand and power tools.

    I have work a bit in farm in France where I harvest vegetables and fruits.

    Thank to our education we can make little ecological diagnosis and we can help and purpose ecological measures.
    We have few skills in natural amenagment : dry-stones walls, pound, birdhouse, compost toilet and others...

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Francés: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Español: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    We both are interested to learn english.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    20 & 22

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      Vegetarian

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios