Mirea

  • Italia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

    Mi próximo destino:

    Guatemala - Desde Abr 2022 Hasta May 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hello beautiful people,

    My name is Mirea, I am 27 and I am from Italy.
    A promise to myself is to never lose that curiosity and passion for life. I am always eager to learn new things and skills!

    I love food in every aspect - especially eating :D. I cook a lot and I love to do it for others. It always fascinates me how food instantly helps to create connections and brings people together in that family feeling.
    My diet is mostly vegan and working in a hostel allowed me to learn how to cook delicious budget-friendly meals for 20+ people.

    Photography is one of my passions. I would love to find a place in which I could expand my portfolio but also help you with some contents and social media.

    Yoga and meditation are a big part of my daily life now and I love to learn always more about it and share it with others.

    In pursue of a simple life. I believe in people and I believe in sharing.

    Cannot wait to meet you all!

  • Intereses

    Naturaleza
    Yoga / bienestar
    Actividades al aire libre
    Vida en autocaravana
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Fotografía
    Cocina y alimentación
    Vegetariano o vegano
    Autodesarrollo
    Eventos y sociedad
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Vida en una granja

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Práctica de idiomas
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Hostelería/turismo
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I have worked as a receptionist in one of Europe’s best hostel chain in Budapest for a long time. My main tasks were checking in/out guests, taking care of the bookings as well as daily bookkeeping and payments, gathering guests for the daily activities and dinners, keeping the reception and the hostel tidy and clean and taking care/order the bar/dinner supplies.

    I loved to co-work with my fellow colleagues and the amazing volunteers creating a family atmosphere, team-work is the best.

    I really love to cook and I learned how to do it for large groups even with a low budget.

    I am a fast learner and a hard worker and I like to do things with a smile on my face :D

    When it comes to work, I am very organized and practical. I bet most of you knows how much being a receptionist does require some advanced problem solving skills. :D

    I usually don’t like to do things by the book but I like to evaluate every situation in itself – I can be very creative :)

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Español: Intermedio
    Portugués: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    28

  • Algo más...

    I am more an outdoor person, I enjoy long walks and hikes and being active in general.

    Expert picnicker, should have put this in the skills.

    I have a passion for photography and, as a self-taught, I'd love to connect with someone to share each other's vision.

    Found out I love ice-cream at 26 so I'm catching up for lost time :')

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      My diet is mostly vegan. I say mostly because I eat yoghurt on special occasion, please don't judge me.

Comentarios



Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios