Mateo

Desde: España

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    España

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    10/04/2019 - 04/09/2019

  • Medallas

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Descripción

    Saludos desde la Sierra Sur!
    English-spanish 20 year old living in southern Spain, was studying but looking to expand my horizons before I return to university. I live and work in the countryside with a passionate love of the natural world and feel right at home there but also enjoy the city bustle from time to time.
    I'm love making new friends, hearing and sharing stories from off the beaten track. I have interests in anthropology, off-grid/sustainable living and shamanism. However currently my main interests are learning and developing new skills.
    I'm very open and eager to learning new skills, especially related with agriculture and construction but also general catering for future references. In exchange I have experience teaching english, especially conversation/pronunciation, however I can also lend a hand with Spanish.
    Cheers,
    Mateo

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Construcción
    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Cocinar / compras
    Otra
    Ayuda en proyecto ecológico
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con animales
    Turismo
    Ayuda con idiomas

  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I have experience living and working in the countryside of southern Spain: building, agriculture, coexistence with nature. Can work all day and night shovelling, pruning, watering, cementing, moving, painting, digging, weeding etc... Definitely not afraid to get my hands dirty. Can use all basic equipment well. OK with animals but limited experience.

    Not well versed in plumbing, carpentry or electrical wiring however have rudimentary experience with all three.
    Also have experience with general catering: will cook, clean, wash clothes and dishes. Accustomed to catering to guests.

    Bilingual, tanto español como inglés. Experience as english teacher, to adults (no experience teaching children).
    Unfortunately limited experience in professional environments however work well in more casual ones.

  • Idiomas hablados

    English (native), Spanish

  • Edad

    21

  • Nacionalidad

    Spain

  • Algo más...

    >Enjoy hitchhiking
    >Likes dogs
    >Interested in the humanities.
    >Can play stunt double as Harry Potter

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Fotos

Comentarios