Marta & Biel

Desde: España

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta conjunta

  • ...

    Viajar a

    España

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    15/05/2020 - 15/05/2022

  • Medallas

    Good Workawayer

  • Nuestra situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    We are Marta and Biel a couple of friends and lovers. We are 23 years old and we live in Barcelona. Our great dream is to go around the world and learn the most along the way.
    We like to play music, cook, read, take care of the garden and meditate.

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Hi! ☺️ My name is Marta, I have studied speech therapy at the university. In the last year I have been learning about permaculture and how to take care for the garden. Also, together with Biel we are taking a course on emotional intelligence from Borja Vilaseca at l'Akademia. In our free time we create jewelry with natural stones, wire and macrame. you can find us on instagram: @artisanatural Biel and me, also create music with a guitar, ukelele, flute or a handpan. I love to read, go to the mountain, paint, make jewlery, and share happiness and experiencies.


    Hello!😁 My name is Biel, i've studied a degree about monitor of sports and free time. Also i worked in a few restaurant of waitres, and Marta too. I love to cook, play music, create art, meditate and spend time looking the nature. I think that my best skill is to learn, about all i'm interested. I want to learn more about plants in general and the world of the insects. In the past, i was learning how to take care of a horse and mount them. I love the animals in general, and i have a special affinity with them. I like to travel and go trekking or climbing in the mountain. The last year i was learning about permaculture and a little bit of diferents kinds of construccion, like dry wall, stairs with wood for the garden, take care of the garden, build a dry toilet, cut locks...
    What i love with all my heart is to share good vibrations and make happiness by all the world.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Catalan: Fluido
    English: Fluido
    Spanish: Fluido
    French: Principiante

  • Edad

    23 & 23

  • Algo más...

    We love going to nature, climbing or spending a few days camping in the mountains.
    We are easy going and do not need great luxuries.
    We like people with positive energy and full of knowledge to be able to learn from them.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      Vegetarian

Fotos

Comentarios