Marion

  • Francia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (3)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (7)

El perfil está conectado a

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

    Mi próximo destino:

    France - Hasta Ene 2023
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hello ! My name is Marion, I'm 24, I'm french and I love to travel (as ecologically as possible !) !
    I LOVE nature. I'm very (very very) interested in sustainable agriculture and sustainable ways of living (I'm so interested that I've just been graduated of a Master's degree in Agroecology !). My first workaway experience was in Sweden, 3 years ago, and since that moment I realized that workawaying was the most beautiful way of traveling ! In 2020, I've been volunteering during 7 amazing months, in farms and communities in Spain.

    This year, I've worked 2.5 months in a shelter in Portugal, and 1month in an organic farm in Spain :)

    Now I want to contribute to great projects in Italy !

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Naturaleza
    Yoga / bienestar
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Idiomas
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Música
    Vegetariano o vegano
    Autodesarrollo
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Compañía para ancianos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Vida en una granja
    Cuidado de animales
    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos
    Enseñanza

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I have a master's degree in Agroecology and I've made 5 workaway in farms during 6 months (in an organic orchard in Sweden, in a vineyard in Canada, a goat farm and 2 vegeatable gardens in Spain) so I will be very glad to help you in the garden or with the animals !
    I've been working 2.5 great months in a portuguese shelter, where I developed skills about taking care of dogs (and also developed an infinite love for these animals ^^).

    I've also volunteered 3 months in community where I've made various tasks from making jam to constructing games for a playground with recycled materials.
    I also have experience in language teaching as I've been teaching french to students during a year.

    I can also help you with cooking, renovation work... or with any tasks where you need help ;) In any case, I have a huge willigness to learn and I would be more than happy to learn new skills !

    Be sure that I always work joyfully and do my very best to help :D

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Español: Intermedio
    Japonés: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I'd be glad to teach french or the art of speaking english with a french accent ! I'm learning japanese, please help me to improve ! :)

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    25

  • Nacionalidad

    Française

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios



Amigos

Comentarios