Maria

  • Italia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

  • Descripción

    Hi!
    My name is Maria, I’m 21 years old and I live in Bologna, Italy.
    I'm currently studying at Bologna's University to become a Health Social Worker (Vernepleire), and once I'll have finished my studies I will be able to work with people and kids with special needs, drug addicts, inmates and psychiatric patients.
    I have a wonderful family: I have one brother and one sister, both older than me, that are already living by themselves. As for me, I live with my mum and dad (and my chubby cat Radicchio) in our tiny and cute home near a beautiful park.

    Since I was 8 I've been a Scout: this experience taught me how marvelous nature can be, to love fresh air and to live the best adventures. That's why, even if I'm a very tidy and clean person, I'm not afraid of manual labor.
    Because of my love for nature, I can't wait to travel in countries with amazing natural landscapes, surrounded by greenery, mountains, lakes and waterfalls. For all this reasons I feel that I need to explore and live the life in Scandinavian countries. Moreover I'd really like to discover new cultures and people, that I'm sure will help me grow as a person.

    I'm very friendly and curious, I love talking with people, know their stories and learning their skills. At the same time I like to carve out some time for myself, and I'm not afraid to stay on my own.

    I'm very passionate about education, I think that is the key to a better life.
    I'm also in love with music, I've been singing since i was a little girl, and someday I wish I could mix those two passions to become a musicotherapist.

    For a year now, I've been concerned about the environmental issue and that is why I've decided to stop eating meat, even if I still eat fish.
    Nonetheless I don't mind eating with people with different eating habits and I don't have a problem with handling meat.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes acuáticos
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Artes escénicas
    Libros

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Trabajo de caridad

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Práctica de idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    -I'm good in cleaning work and keeping the house nice and neat
    -I love cooking (You'll love Italian food!!)
    -I have plenty of experience of babysitting both with infants (from 9 month) and with childern/teenagers (up to 14 years). I enjoy being with them and playing with them!
    -I love singing and acting
    -I really love animals, despite I have always had only cats, I'd like to learn how to look after dog or any other animal (except snakes)
    - Recently I've painted my room and I've discoverd I'm pretty good at it!
    - I'm a proactive person and I can't wait to learn new things such as crafting, plant, fix things or anything! I don't assure I'll be perfect in those works, but I promise that I will do my best!!

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido

  • Edad

    22

  • Algo más...

    I really enjoy board games and cards games, maybe you can teach me yours and I can teach you mine!
    I love watching musical, movies and TV series

    Thank you for your time! I'd love to show you my desire to work and live with you a new and wonderful adventure!

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      I'm pescetarian, but I don't mind eating at the same table with people that have different dietary habits

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios