Lukasz

  • Polonia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hi! I’m Lukasz, a plant biologist passionate about sustainable agriculture, cultural exchange and languages. I live in the beautiful city of Angers (France) with my girlfriend, and here I work on themes such as biocontrol and nutrient assimilation by crops. I move a lot and I lived in 5 different countries so far, each time trying to learn something from the cultures I met. Curiosity about people and nature form the center of my interests, so exploring new places is what makes me happiest! I also believe that a work exchange experience is a great way to connect with others. I love to share convivial moments, learn receipts, cook, practice sports, do language exchange. Respect for the others, others' property and for the nature is at the basis of my behavior.

    As I do a lot of labwork, I enjoy balancing my life with experiences on the field. I’m keen to assimilate as much as I can about any kind of practices linked to the sphere of sustainable agriculture, such as biodynamic farming and permaculture. I am also interested in all kinds of projects involving plant ecology, such as reforestation. I love all sort of animals. I am an independent and low-maintenance guy, rural and basic accommodations are not a problem to me. Looking forward to help you out!

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Naturaleza
    Autostop
    Deportes de equipo
    Ciclismo
    Actividades al aire libre
    Agricultura
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Idiomas
    Eventos y sociedad
    Cuidado de plantas
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Vida en una granja
    Cuidado de animales

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica
    Trabajo de caridad
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Hostelería/turismo
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Proyectos ecológicos
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I have experience with field work, like fruit harvesting (olives notably), planting, maintenance, harvest treatment. I can also do garden maintenance. I am familiar with various practices related to organic farming (biocontrol, creations of natural runners for local fauna, intercropping etc.) and I would be happy to make this knowledge useful.

    I can do general maintenance works and I am used to energy-demanding works. I grew up in the mountains so I have no problem getting my hands dirty in any kinds of field and building practices. I am open to any work that involves animals.

    I have experience in teaching of languages and scientific subjects.

    I have limited experience with carpentry, however I am keen to learn and give a help in any way I can.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Holandés: Intermedio
    Polaco: Intermedio

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Languages exchange is a top interest for me! I adore to know people in this way and I can help out with English, French, Italian (and some Dutch) practice. I would love to learn more Spanish and perfectionate my Dutch.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    33

  • Algo más...

    I love participating to cultural events, I love different kinds of music and I am pretty sporty. I love hiking and I will probably spend a lot of my free time doing that.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios