Lucila

Desde: Argentina

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Egipto, España, Kenia, Marruecos, Nueva Zelanda, Ruanda, Uganda

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    01/05/2019 - 30/09/2020

  • Medallas

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Mi situación

    viajando

  • El perfil está conectado a

  • Descripción

    Hi,hi!
    Before reading my profile you should know that I'm traveling with my boyfriend Luke, from NZ (our profiles are connected, if you are ok taking 2 people great! you can also take a look in his profile)
    This is Luci from Neuquén, Patagonia Argentina, but between 2008 and 2017 I was studying and working as graphic designer in La Plata, Buenos Aires.
    On 2018/2019, winter season, I was living and working in Andorra. Worked in a laundry with Spanish, Portuguese and Colombian people.
    And now, since May 2019 I'm traveling and volunteering around Africa: Morocco 1,5 month (hostels), Egypt 3 months (guest houses and diving center), Ethiopia 1,5 month (family houses), Kenia Uganda and Rwanda 3 months (east african visa- family houses and NGO)
    Also, I am always with my laptop and camera working as a freelance designer for argentinian companies.
    If you want to know some of my works enter here www.be.net/minviellelucila, or if you want to see how beautiful is Africa have a look on my ig @lu.minvielle
    I love helping active people with their projects! on digital design, photography, digital marketing or branding. As well also learning new skills like education (art), charity, animals or farms care....whatever with diferent people is nice for me :)
    Honestly my English level is not the best (pre intermediate) but I'm really interested in improving it, so I can't teach you or your children but we can learn and practice together, I can share my books ;)

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I'm very creative. I love creating solution only whith things that I have near. It's a very grate challenge for me!
    I know, sometimes it's hard but I prefer working in a interdiciplinary teams than alone. I think that working with diferent people for same goals it's an excelente way to reach that goals.
    As a designer I use to work with Adobe programs: ilustrator, premiere, indesign and photoshop but I believe that starting with a paper and pen is the best beginning.
    I'm very responsible and committed to my work. I don't like when people aren't equally committed to me or the job.

  • Idiomas hablados

    English: Fluido
    Spanish: Fluido

  • Edad

    31

  • Nacionalidad

    Argentina

  • Algo más...

    I love sports! Now I'm traveling since over a year so I haven't been training, I only have been walking A LOOOT because I'm a backpacker and hitchhiker. But I always have been an athlete, I practiced hockey for 15 years, and last 10 years I played football, handbal, roller derby and diferent acrabatic disciplines.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Fotos

Palma de Mallorca
Andorra
El gastor, Spain
Marrakech with Panama's friends
Barcelona
Working
Pas de la Casa - Andorra
Friends
Graphic designer graduation
My sister, brother and mum
Family

Comentarios