• Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Good Workawayer

Amigos (1)

El perfil está conectado a

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy


  • Descripción

    I am an open-minded, enthusiastic person who feels most comfortable in a community environment. When I have the opportunity to learn or discover something new, I like to take it. This exchange of skills and the power of inspiration that comes from it works best in a team, embedded in a place of unity. From Workaway, I hope to find this place and such people.
    When I'm not studying archaeology and participating in excavations, I like to spend the rest of my time climbing and being outside with everything that goes with it (slacklining, juggling, snorkelling, hiking). Climbing gives me the opportunity to explore regions away from my home country intensively and to quickly find a connection to a community. One issue I am concerned with is food waste, so I try to do my part to reduce it by binge diving or food sharing. I also manage a garden in Germany with my friends where we have successfully grown vegetables and fruit, grown and cared for plants and generally looked after the garden and have come a bit closer to my dream of self-sufficient household. So I'm not afraid to work long and hard outside, because I know every minute is worth it. In a future workaway project, I hope to use this knowledge to support my hosts and also learn more myself - because you never stop learning ! Reusing and refurbishing discarded furniture is also one of my hobbies and I enjoy decorating rooms with these upcycled things, giving them their own charm. I try to implement exactly the same principle with natural materials. I love collecting things from nature, studying them and then turning them into something beautiful or practical. From a workaway project I hope to meet people who can inspire me even more in this field.
    I love being in a community, singing together and sitting by the fire and talking about what moves you, because I think that's how you get to know the world and the people in it in all its facets and also have the opportunity to get to know yourself better. It is important to me to have a project that is ready for communication, because I think it paves the way for a harmonious community.

  • Intereses

    Deportes de aventura
    Actividades al aire libre
    Vida en autocaravana
    Arte y diseño
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Política / justicia social

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales
    Práctica de idiomas

    Puedo enseñar:  

  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Gardening - Weeding, Planting, Caring, Cutting, Digging, Moawing Grass etc.
    DIY - Building furniture, Building furniture from driftwood, refurbishing old furniture, cutting wood, creating things out of materials from nature
    Teaching - Climbing, Juggeling

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Greek: Principiante
    Francés: Principiante
    Italiano: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I would like to improve all languages that i indicated previously but I am also happy to teach people german or help them with their english

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad


  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial