Kirsten

  • Noruega
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Amigos (5)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Mi próximo destino:

    Andalucía, Spain - Desde Abr 2022 Hasta Jun 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hi im Kirsten from Norway, l have been travelling since february in Andalucía and are planning to go up to North of Spain in June....

    I have a beautiful dog named César very well trained and with a lovely soul.
    I am a positive, happy, strong women who loves the outdoors, animals, nature, mountain.
    I would like to practice my Spanish and learn it fluently.
    I have planned a year off (maybe 2) the carrusel to explore more of Spain, its cultur, history,food, people, mountain, villages etc. also to learn new skills and meet new people.
    I would like to learn more about living off grid, sustainability, farming and are open to learn new skills. 4,5 year ago l started a walking group (2000 members today) and l take people hiking in the south of Spain. I will take the group with me and try the mountains and tracks around Spain whenever there is opportunities to do so....
    I love it and need to connect to "mother nature". I have a lot off different working experience and can help you in many ways. Been working abroad in the Middle East and Carribien. Please ask me and l am happy to answer you. Carpe diem...

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes de equipo
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Ciclismo
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Arquitectura
    Bricolaje y manualidades

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Compañía para ancianos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I have been working in the hotel business running hotel up in the mountain in Norway. Working with gardening and maintenance. Had my own flower and herb shop.
    Trained as a chef and facility manager, working with children, young and eldery people.
    I have created my own consept called Garnityr its all about healthy cooking and using only fresh product from mother nature and sea.
    Im also trained as a personal trainer in Norway and I was working in a hospital training patients.
    Worked as a volunteer in Israel one year in my early years in a Kibbutz, helping on the fields, kindergarden, picking different kind of fruit, cotton etc and also with animals chicken, cows. Been travelling to most of Europe, also in Australia, Asia and Carribien.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Norwegian: Fluido
    Swedish: Fluido
    Español: Intermedio
    Alemán: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I would love to learn fluent Spanish. I can help with learning English.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    54

  • Algo más...

    I am very easygoing, positive, happy and l am open to learning new things. I would like to learn yoga and also learn how to live a substainable life. Learn to make medicine from plants, herbs etc .. Grow your own food, and use what you can find in nature and be self-sufficient. I look forward to meet new people and l am a spiritual soul.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      No but I regularly fast 4-5 days a week...between 16-20 hours

    • Dieta especial
      I dont eat alot of bread and dont drink milk.

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios

Este workawayer aún no ha recibido comentarios.