Kinga

Desde: Polonia

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    España, Portugal

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    30/06/2021 - 29/08/2021

  • Medallas

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Mi situación

    viajando


    Algarve, Portugal. Learning to surf! (Beginning)

  • Descripción

    From the moment I found a synergy between meeting different cultures and developing my own mind I decided to never give up on this kind of cognition!
    I am eager to work and learn new manual skills, having occasion for some unconstrained creativity gives me plenty of joy and committing my time to fulfill tasks precisely is a great source of satisfaction!
    I would love to connect these acts of cognition and creation to help any of you with tasks that have to be done. I value lack of time-pressure and spending free time outdoors, especially far from crowds.

    I'm eagerly looking forward to knowing some basics of planting/growing an organic garden and also wood working and metal processing (just very curious!). I'm rather an active person and would appreciate learning new activities!

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Autostop
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Ciclismo
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Trabajo de caridad
    Jardinería
    Carpintería
    Sostenibilidad
    Mascotas
    Idiomas

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales
    Trabajo de caridad

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Theoretically I have an enginner's education in the field of geoinformatics, all types of maps are my piece of cake! But before I got my degree, I used to try many other part-time jobs. My earliest experience was teaching math personally and taking care of my mom's friend's child. I always enjoyed spending time with children but my experience doesn't make me feel responsible enough, especially when it comes to newborns (although I am eager to try and learn!).

    My other job was working a month in a hostel where I was in charge of multiple tasks (reception desk, kitchen help and dishwashing, room cleaning and laundry).
    Another summer I was selling flowers in few touristic destinations, other time working in a grocery supplying the shelves. My only volunteering experience took place on the Camino de Santiago (French way) in Ponferrada, where I prepared the rooms and registered and welcomed an everyday shift of pilgrims. Last September I went to France for grapes picking (/vintage) which is my only experience in the fieldwork, but I enjoyed it a lot!
    In my free time i used to enjoy drawing and handicrafts!

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Polaco: Fluido
    Español: Intermedio
    Portugués: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I'd love to practice Spanish but I could learn some basics of every language on Earth!

  • Edad

    25

  • Algo más...

    I'm new to yoga practices but it's a thing I want to develop and keep in my life. I'm interested in mindfulness and meditation techniques. I appreciate some morning jogs in the nature.
    Eager to learn surfing!
    Besides: a bike or basketball are always a YES!

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      no

    • Dieta especial
      no

Fotos

Comentarios