Kim-Viviane

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (3)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (3)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Mi próximo destino:

    Croatia - Desde Ago 2022 Hasta Sep 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hi my name ist Kivi,
    I'm 29 years old was born and raised close to Hamburg.
    I finished highschool in 2012 and went to Australia to go travelling and experince something new.I picked Zuccinis, worked on cattle stations for half a year and really appreciate this experience!
    After that I came back to Germany and did my apprenticeship in electric engineering because I like to work with my hands!
    But I also realized it was not my passion so I decided to live in a Yoga Ashram for a year to experience more my inner world.
    I left that place in Oct 2021 to travel through Mexico for 5 months and fell here in love with community lifestyle again.
    I always love to experience something new and also like to travel off the beaten path, that's why I am looking for a workaway:)
    I am not afraid of getting my hands dirty or living in the middle of nature.
    I am also a Yoga Teacher and can share my experience with Cacao Ceremonies :)
    I will be around Eastern Europe in Autumn and Winter with my van and looking for places to work and/or live in community <3

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos ecológicos
    Hostelería/turismo

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Vida en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    working with guest, working with animals, gardening, cleaning, painting

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Principiante

  • Edad

    29

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      Hazelnut, almond, carrots

    • Dieta especial
      Vegetarian

Comentarios


Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios