Kim

  • Francia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

  • Descripción

    Hi I’m Kim ! I’m 23 yo and I live in a small town in France, in the mountains (called Embrun), therefore I love nature and animals and I like trying new sports and activities when I can. I have a dog so I could help if you have any animals.
    I’m here to be able to travel, meet people and share experiences, also I will improve my languages !

    I spent 6 months in Dublin where I worked in a 5 stars hotel as a receptionist. I was living in an Irish family with 3 children (2,6 and 8 years old), I spent 6 months with them and I had the chance to travel during my days off. I returned to Ireland with a friend dor a workaway in a farm.

    I will be happy to help for anything because it’s a great way to discover new people. I have experience with children as I spent 6 months in this Irish family and I also did childcare in France several times.
    Also, I studied Hotel management for 3 years and it was a great experience. I acquired knowledge and new skills in tourism, managment, marketing and so on. I developed a great team spirit and I'm not scared to work and help you with anything.

    I’m really open-minded and I like to try new things. I'be been dancing for 15 years (jazz) and I used to practice ski, tennis, and swimming.


    I will be glad to help in your house and share experiences and hobbies with you and your family.

    See you soon !

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes de equipo
    Deportes de invierno
    Baile
    Vida en autocaravana
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Astronomía
    Cultura
    Eventos y sociedad
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I practice dance and ski and I like to try new activities ! I'm also interested about astronomy.
    I have a Bachelor Degree in Hotel and Tourism management where I have learned management skills and espacially learned from people and life. I worked in every part of hotels during the last 3 years (Housekeeping, Reception, restaurant, event...). I had an internship of 5 months in a ski resort in France in a 3 stars hotel and then 6 months in Dublin in a 5 stars hotel.

    I am currently in a Master Degree of Human Resources.

    I have experience with children and I am able to do animals care aswell. This will be my first workaway experience but not the first travel and work experience. Indeed I had an exchange with a Canadian girl when I was 15, I had two internships far away from home and in high school I was part of a special class where we experienced team work with army, police and firefighters. We spent some days in the mountains with them.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Francés: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Español: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    23

  • Algo más...

    I would be very happy to work for you and learn more about your culture and language. Also I hope I will visit the region where I'll be.

    I could teach you French and I would love to share activities with you !

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      No

    • Dieta especial
      No

Amigos

Comentarios