Judith

  • España
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (3)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

  • Descripción

    Hey there! My name is Judith and I'm 20 years old.
    I live in a rural area very close to Barcelona in Spain with my 2 brothers and my parents.
    I'm currently studying Law in UPF University in Barcelona.
    I've been a scout since I was 6 years old and I've been a leisure and free time counselor in charge of a group aged between 6 to 17 years old.
    In 2017 I had my first international experience. I went to Austria through an Erasmus+ program and I stayed nearly a month in a village very close to Linz. There, I met a lot of people from all around Europe.
    But this wouldn't be by far my last experience abroad. What's more, three months after returning from Austria I was already planning with my scout group to go to Slovenia. This all started in october 2017. At that time we set our minds on going to Slovenia. It was hard and we had to work very hard every day, giving it our best. But eventually we fundraised enough money to go to Slovenia. This was in August 2018.
    In 2019, during summer, I had a workaway experience in Maine, USA for 2 months and It was really challenging but satisfactory at the same time. While being there I painted a whole house, I helped the family with the chikens, and with the garden.
    In 2020 I spent all summer in Lemiers, a Dutch village really close to the German and Belgian border. There I helped in the garden and doing small tasks inside of the house (that was being remodelated). I spent most of the weekends visiting the north of the Netherlands such as Amsterdam, Rotterdam, Arnhem...
    In 2021 I babysat 2 german kids aged 8 and 4 years old. I had the time of my life there. Kids are so easy going once they get comfortable with you, you get to learn a lot from them. I had the pleasure to stay with them for 2 months and we discovered a bunch of new places in the city, we biked all around and did a lot of artcrafts.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Yoga / bienestar
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Libros
    Películas y televisión
    Música
    Política / justicia social
    Cultura
    Historia
    Autodesarrollo
    Eventos y sociedad
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Compañía para ancianos
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Proyectos artísticos
    Enseñanza

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Práctica de idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I consider myself quite a creative person. In my free time I like to draw and paint. I also picked up skateboarding after the pandemic because I wanted to start a new hobbie and skateboarding was in the back of my head for the longest time.
    I work really well in groups.
    It's easy for me to adapt myself into all types of circumstances and works.
    It's not a problem for me to be out of my comfort zone.
    (I can teach english, spanish and catalan if needed)

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Catalan: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    20

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      Vegetarian

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios