Johanna

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Mi próximo destino:

    Italy - Desde Sep 2021 Hasta Nov 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hey, my name is Johanna, I am 22 years old and I love to travel and explore the world, get to now new people and being a helping hand. I've already had different work and travel experience but I really want to gain more experience.

    Work away gives me the opportunity to get to know deeper insights into the country and its culture while helping on projects and sharing skills which is so much more valuable for both sides than travelling as a tourist.

    After more than one year of work and travel, I am experienced in many fields and I am very happy that I could meet so many interesting and inspiring people already. Now the work and travel life became a lifestyle for me and I am looking forward to grow more and more and to get to know more people for exchanging experiences and supporting each other.

    I am vaccinated against Covid19.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Autostop
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes de aventura
    Fitness
    Ciclismo
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Carpintería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Artes escénicas
    Bricolaje y manualidades

    mostrar más
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Español: Principiante
    Italiano: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I want to improve my language skills in spanish, italian and English And I am open to teach English and German too.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Hostelería/turismo
    Proyectos artísticos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Compañía para ancianos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Trabajo de caridad
    Idiomas
    Enseñanza

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I love to travel and to work practical. I also love cooking and baking. Preparing tasty vegetarian and vegan meals, using healthy, fresh and local ingredients is something I enjoy a lot.

    I am a trained pedagogue and gained many experience by working with children in the age from 1 to 18.

    Because of my jobs as an pedagogue and even my experiences with being a waitress, I got to know to love working in a motivated team. At the same time I love to do silent work for my own (gardening, building, work in the household etc.) because it is a form of meditation for me and gives me good energies.

    Making music with nice people is something I really enjoy too, and I would love to improve my music skills.

    Nevertheless, I learn fast and enjoy getting into new tasks. That is one thing I love about travelling: You will always find new hobbies or gain new skills, you would have never discovered at home!

  • Edad

    22

  • Algo más...

    Knowing that this only offers me a brief chance to present myself, I would love to talk to you in detail. I am so looking forward for my next work away experience and culture exchange!

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      Vegetarian

Comentarios



Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios