Jaqueline

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

  • Descripción

    I would describe myself as a warm-hearted and calm person. I’m curious about the world, the people and all kind of creatures who are living and crawling on this earth. I’m enthusiastic, always interested in learning new things and developing myself.

    I feel at ease when I’m spending time in nature and am grateful everytime I’m learning something about it. At the moment I’m spending to months in a cabin at a lake and in a Forrest in Sweden. During this time I learnt how to find at least a little food (berries and mushrooms) around me.

    After my studies in early childhood (Education) I worked with children in different age groups. Also I’m a certified yoga teacher and am interested in meditation, spiritual growth, being aware of the presence, sustainability, board games and a lot of different physical activities.

    I don’t need much to be happy, spending time in nature, enjoying silence, talk to open minded people, learn some new stuff, writing are some things that brings me joy.

    I prefer making memories instead of spending my money on material stuff.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes de invierno
    Yoga / bienestar
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Carpintería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Idiomas
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Escritura
    Libros
    Música

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Vida en una granja
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Mantenimiento general

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Cuidado de animales
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I do not hesitate to the the hard work and I don’t mind to get dirty while working. I actually have a lot of fun while building stuff or fixing anything. I do have a quick wittedness so I’m able to learn new things really fast. I also like to work with my hands and would say I’m workmanship gifted.

    I worked in a cafè for quite a while and after my studies I worked in the management of a kindergarten. I’m also able to prepare some good vegan food and talk about personal development. This year I finished my yoga teacher training and started to get to know the benefits of meditation. I’m happy to share my knowledge and also learn some more.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Español: Principiante
    Norwegian: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    31

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      I’m eating vegan

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios