Janneke

  • Holanda
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Mi próximo destino:

    France
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hi, my name is Janneke (Dutch, 28, female) and together with my dog Coco i travel Europe in my camper van.

    We are looking to meet & help out people in places we have never been before. I love to work with animals and being outside. I'm also a big fan of cooking and eating together. Check my skills for more info.

    About me: outgoing, happy person. Not shy when it comes to people or working. While I'm traveling I'm hoping to work on writing a story and making music (I'm bringing my digital audio workstation, my guitar and my bluesharp!) If anyone can teach me any of these instruments, let me know;)!

    Coco is 6 months old, and the sweetest dog ever. She is housebroken (potty-trained) and well behaved having learned all the basic commands and now moving on to the harder tricks. She loves to play with kids and other dogs.
    She is used to cats, and has met cows and goats without any problems.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes de invierno
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Trabajo de caridad
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Escritura
    Libros
    Música
    Cocina y alimentación
    Vegetariano o vegano
    Autodesarrollo
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Enseñanza
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Vida en una granja

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I love to work with animals. I have had dogs and cats throughout my life and have also taken care of smaller farm animals like sheep, goats and donkeys. I even milked a 100 cows once, on a dairy farm on the dutch island Terschelling.
    I can cook pretty well, and since i have my bachelors in nutrition I can make it a healthy meal too;). I am a vegetarian myself, trying to eat as much plant based as possible.
    The van I am travelling in I converted myself. I'm not a super-skilled carpenter but do know my way around tools and manual labour.
    I also like gardening and have some experience with farming from odd jobs when I was a teenager.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Holandés: Fluido
    Alemán: Intermedio
    Francés: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    28

  • Algo más...

    I am traveling with my dog Coco and my campervan.
    My dog is housebroken and well behaved, although still pretty young so quite energetic. Ideally she would be staying at a place with a large garden, surrounded by nature for some good hikes.
    My campervan is a bit bigger then most, With 6 meters I need quite a large parking spot.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      Vegetarian

Comentarios


Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios