James

Desde: Japón

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Alemania, España, Francia, Grecia, Italia, Turquía

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    01/04/2019 - 01/10/2019

  • Medallas

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Descripción

    Hello. I'm an outgoing engineer who loves nature books, and travels. I recently quit my job (building autonomous cars) to travel the world; to meet, see, and learn from different cultures and different peoples. My long term plan is to build a sustainable farm/vineyard in Japan.

    I grew up in Japan and studied in Canada, my personality somewhere in between. I enjoy physical work, but solving brainy problems was my job and I enjoyed that too.

    I hope that our meeting would be a valuable experience for both of us. And I look forward to whatever challenge you have for me :D thank you for reading this far. Wish you all the best.

    James

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Construcción
    Niñera / cuidado de niños
    Cuidado de ancianos
    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Cocinar / compras
    Ayuda en una granja
    Otra
    Ayuda en proyecto ecológico
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con animales
    Turismo
    Ayuda de caridad
    Ayuda con idiomas
    Projecto artístico
    Ayuda informática / Internet
    Enseñar

  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I am fluent in two languages, English and Japanese. I am an electrical engineer who likes to fix things.

    I used to work in construction as a student. I love cooking. And people tell me that I'm a good teacher.

  • Idiomas hablados

    English, Japanese

  • Edad

    28

  • Algo más...

    I'm a terrible strategist but will play settlers of Catan with you. I love being outside, climbing mountains and playing sports. Love music, food, and a good chat.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      Peanuts

    • Dieta especial

Fotos

Comentarios