Jacqueline

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (4)

Explorer
Good Workawayer
Facebook verified

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

    Actividades que me interesan:

    Yoga, Qi Gong, AcroYoga, Networking,

  • Descripción

    January 2021: I'm going to Tenerife for 3-4 Weeks and am looking for a place to stay, happy to help with different tasks :)

    Some facts about me and what I do:
    I am working selfemployed and location independet since 2015 (Online Marketing, Content Creation & Management) and I love travelling - I guess that makes me a digital nomad. Due to the pandemic, I settled in my home town in Germany with my partner for some time. However, I will now travel to Tenerife (alone), the Island I fell in love with in 2015. I want to explore the Island and mainly relax, focus on some work (about 20 h/week) and enjoy silence, nature and my daily Yoga practice in the sun.

    My passion in life is movement, spirituality and holistic health. I practice Yoga every day and I am also a certified Yoga Therapist about to become a holistic health practitioner. I also love dancing and trying out new movements. I practice bodywork and have some experience with holistic massage techniques which I am passionate about.

    My Lifestyle:
    I live minimalistic and enjoy a calm life. I don't need many things to feel comfortable. Nature, light & sun, natural food, water and a little space to myself to work, sleep and pracitce yoga. That's it. Happy & satisfied. Smiling & spreading good vibes! I eat plantbased - no meat, dairy products very occasionally if there's no vegan option. I don't drink alcohol and I don't smoke.

    My Hobbies:
    Yoga, Dance, Videography (I bring my Canon Eos M50 and I will film a lot), Art & Video Art, Hiking, long Walks, Meditation, Writing

    I'd be happy to share my stay at Tenerife with someone who's down to earth and open for some interesting exchange but also happy when I withdraw to work or enjoy some silence to myself.

    Thanks for reading and maybe - see you soon!
    Jadi

    Instagram: @jadi.yoga

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Yoga / bienestar
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Arte y diseño
    Artes escénicas
    Escritura
    Música
    Videografía
    Cocina y alimentación
    Vegetariano o vegano
    Autodesarrollo
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Proyectos artísticos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    - Reception & Housekeeping (I have worked in a Swiss Mountain Hotel for a winter season and was responsible for all tasks!)
    - gardening, planting (I spent one month in Portugal planting trees)
    - experience in restoring old wooden windows in Tuscany (paint stripping, grinding, polishing, painting)
    - experience in basic use of tools like an angle grinder, electric wood saw etc.
    - teaching piano
    - teaching Yoga, meditation, holistic movement, dance & Handstands ;)
    - Yoga & Bodywork Therapy (Certified)
    - computer skills (wordpress, Indesign, online marketing, Video editing and administration stuff)
    - cooking (vegetarian/vegan/unprocessed food)
    - taking care for animals
    - expert knowledge in economics & german law (I have a bachelor's & master's degree in economics and business law)

    open to learn new skills!

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Principiante
    Francés: Principiante

  • Edad

    33

  • Nacionalidad

    Germany

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      sensitive to artificial food additives ;)

    • Dieta especial
      Vegan/Vegetarian

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios