Inga

Desde: Alemania

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Nueva Zelanda

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    20/03/2020 - 01/07/2021

  • Medallas

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Mi situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hello everyone! My name is Inga and i'm 20 years old. I'm from Munich/Germany and i finished highschool in summer 2018. After that i travelled for one month by myself through Europe with an Interrail Ticket. It was such a great experience: to get in touch with new people, to see new places, to learn about other cultures, to get a better feeling for this world. This trip showed me that i want to travel for a longer time.
    In 2019 i travelled around Greece and Italy for about half a year. In Greece i got my first experiences with workaway which were mostly amazing and in Italy i visited a Rainbow gathering. Last summer i felt so free and happy like never before. For the first time in my life i could really open up for the world and the people. In 2020 i want to travel again! But this time even longer and outside of Europe.
    I can work independently as well as in a team. I am a good listener and I feel great empathy for others. I'm open-minded, honest, thoughtful and sometimes rather quiet. I like practical work, helping other people, I like to be part of a project, I'd like to move things ahead.
    This counts for me: taking care of each other, respect for each other, for nature and the environment. I am vegetarian and an outdoor fan, I love animals and nature. And I want to live in a society where people are free to show weakness and express their feelings without judging each other.

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Compañía para ancianos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    My experiences:
    an internship in an old people's home
    working at a christmas market and at the Oktoberfest
    an internship in a kindergarden
    Last year i got some new experiences with Permaculture, i learnt a few things about plants and animals and i helped building a kitchen out of cob


    My hobbies and interests:
    cooking for my friends
    gardening and permaculture, but i'm not so experienced
    painting and drawing!
    needlework like knitting and sewing
    i've done horse riding for like 5 years and i'm experienced with dogs
    reading and writing
    i love animals and plants!
    I just started to teach myself a little bit how to play the guitar
    and from time to time i love to take pictures with my old camera

  • Idiomas hablados

    German: Fluido
    English: Fluido
    French: Fluido

  • Edad

    21

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      vegetarian diet

Fotos

Comentarios