Henk

  • Holanda
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

  • Descripción

    I like being outdoor, to learn in and from nature and I know only very little yet...
    As a workawayer I'm willing to do lots of things, although I would prefer to work outdoor. However, I can go outdoor on my own while I'm off from my indoor work at your place.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes de invierno
    Ciclismo
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Agricultura
    Carpintería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Bricolaje y manualidades
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Enseñanza
    Cuidado de animales
    Vida en una granja
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Hostelería/turismo
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I've done lots of things and I learn pretty easy. I've never really specialized in something though, so it doesn't feel right to tell that I'm really good at special things. I've worked in management and grew bored of it, but it's not an experience I expect to need as a workawayer.

    I'm quite good with tools and creating things, but without ever learning it at school. I just Google how to fix things and I'll do it. Mostly it goes well. Like this I've done most of the repairs on my house on my own, I fix my bike and my snowboard equipement. Sometimes my car to, but a mistake cannot be tolerated there and I mostly let a professional do what needs to be done.

    I'm good with computers, but I don't keep up with everything new. I understand those things though, so I'll always find my way with whatever a computer needs.

    Outdoor is mostly fun and there's hardly a challenge I won't try. Regularly I ask myself how it is possible that I came to such a difficult spot, again... But just thinking, than acting and no panic. So far it went well. Probably another skill I won't need as a workawayer ;)

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Holandés: Fluido

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I like to improve my English skills, although I'm quite good allready. Above I choose "fluent" , because it's closer than "intermediate" . I would have chosen "good" if it was an option. I would also like to learn Swedish, but there I'm a newby: "Jag talar inte Svenska" is almost everything I know. Norsk also has my interest. Norway is a beautiful country and I like to visit it as often as possible. But if I ever move to Scandinavia it will most likely be Sweden, I can't really afford a house in Norway. If I stay in Norway I would gladly learn the language though.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    41

  • Algo más...

    My girlfriend stays in the Netherlands, she might visit while I'm workawaying and I'd like to visit her and my parents who live at short distance from my girlfriend. We don't visit often though, we've learned that we both have a better time doing what we like. I definitely can make a commitment to a host.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios