Anna

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (3)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hello dear reader,
    my name is Anna, I am 26 years young and I am living in Jena in Germany. I have russian roots, so speak, write and read a very bit Russian.
    I am studying to become a social worker, so my job will be to help people in very different ways and this, I also like to do in my free time.
    I love to explore new countries, idividual ways of living and thinking and get new inspirations.
    I love to sing and play music with my Ukulele or Guitar and the best is, when I can do it with other people. I like to hike and be in the nature because it gives me the feeling of being pure.
    I have much more to tell, but I think its better to get to know a person in real.

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Trabajo de caridad
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I am open minded and hardworking and love to learn new things.
    In 2016 I spend 9 months working and traveling in New Zealand and I made experiences throughout another online organisation called woofing in working on a sheep farm for 2 weeks and in a yoga retreat hostel. The rest of my working time I was working on a cherry orchard in a packhouse and picked kiwis for 2,5 months.
    While traveling in Nepal in 2018, I was lucky to teach children and youths, made cooking class and was part of a construction team for a new class room.
    I am a fast learner, I love to help and to try new things, because this life has so much to offer, and the best way to learn is when you "do".

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Ruso: Fluido

  • Edad

    29

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      No

    • Dieta especial
      No

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios