Hannes

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Actividades que me interesan:

    Im in Germany right now, but i will travel to Spain, Belgium and East-Europe once more in the coming weeks, i dont know where exactly yet.

    Mi próximo destino:

    Morocco - Desde Ago 2021 Hasta Mar 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hello :)

    My name is Hannes and im from Germany. After finishing a year at a station for nature sustainability and before the university starts i want to travel. I want to see foreign countries, meet new people, and experience as much of this world as i can. Because we don't live long enough to see everything, but we need to start somewhere, right?
    I just did a road trip through France and Spain vor 6 weeks and now I'm back home, but I already miss the feeling of discovering new places and meeting new people, traveling makes me happy! And so I will leave again soon, most likely so Spain, because I simply LOVE IT!

    I am an open minded person. I dont know much about this world and all the people on it, but i want to learn as much as i can. Im interested in music, art and nature, I'm playing four instruments myself, and it would be a pleasure to me to teach you instruments or tell you about those things i know, it doesn't matter if it's nature or owls, instruments or Germany.

    I dont like stress or bad mood. I want to have fun, and I'm excited to laugh with many people, enjoying beautiful evenings at the campfire, singing songs, and drinking beer.

    I lived with dogs, cats, chicken and bees for my whole life, worked at a bird-of-prey and owl-rescue-station for more than a year, so I have quite a lot of experience with all kinds of animals.

    Feel free to ask me anything you want to know about me :)

    And even if we never meet: Have a fun and safe trip!

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes de aventura
    Yoga / bienestar
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Escritura
    Libros

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Proyectos artísticos

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I work at a station for nature conservation, and at a station for helping birds of prey and owls on a voluntarily basis. I also have a dog, two cats, a few chicken and i keep bees, so i have experience in working hard in nature and with animals. I would also say im very flexible when it comes to foreign work, im neither shy in trying new tasks, or getting my hands dirty :)

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Principiante
    Francés: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Im learning Spanish at the moment and love experiencing new languages. It would be a pleasure to teach other people German or English, German is my native language, and i can talk fluently in English. I taught German to refugees for 2 years, so i have some experience in teaching the language.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    19

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      Vegetarian (But i will eat meat if it is desirable)

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios