Margaux & Jehanne

  • Francia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estamos

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hello,

    We are 22 French year old travelers, looking for short stay (2-3 weeks).
    After 1 year of being together we have decided to travelling for 5 months.

    Originally from the north of France we are a friendly, enthusiastic couple who love meeting new people and getting stuck in with new challenges.

    We both have a degree (law and foreign languages) and we are doing a gap year before beginning a master degree.
    We already have a knowledge about traveling by studying in Madrid in Spain for 1 year.

    Any questions please get in touch, we’d love to set up a Chat :)

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Deportes de equipo
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Vida en autocaravana
    Trabajo de caridad
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Dibujo y pintura
    Libros
    Películas y televisión

    mostrar más
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    We would like to learn english and improve spanish

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Nos interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Compañía para ancianos
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Hostelería/turismo
    Idiomas
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    We both have experiences in costumer care, and childcare.

    Margaux,
    Last year, I volunteered with Workaway in Mexico and Costa Rica.
    I give French lessons once a week to an American student since almost a year now.

    Benjamin,
    I am very comfortable with elderly persons, certainly due to my grandfather with who I am really close.
    Professionally, I have worked for DECATHLON which is a big sport store, so I have some knowledge on selling, managing stocks and people.


    We also are ready to learn about everything.

  • Edad

    23 & 23

  • Algo más...

    Margaux,
    I like to cook, and spend good time over a good meal, listen good music. I’ve already been a volunteer in festivals.
    I’ve always liked to do sport, cardio and muscle strengthening.
    Last year I past 5 amazing months in Central America doing volunteering with children to teach French.
    The goal of this trip for me is to get an enriching experience on the cultural point of view but also linguistically because I wish to improve my English.

    Benjamin,
    My knowledge of traveling is fed by an Erasmus exchange of 6 months in Madrid (Spain) and an internship in Barcelona (2 months) in a Spanish company, so that's why I have a great ability to speak Spanish.
    I have been studying foreign languages (english and spanish) for 3 years in France, for which I have a degree now.
    I am a nature lover. I am flexitarian on an ecological and animal care way, but I stay ready to try specialities or eat fish and meat if it's local and bio.
    I like music, and I play Ukulele.
    I practice football (soccer) since I am a child.
    I like cinema.
    I am open-minded on learning every single thing of the life because I think that there is nothing more important than an other thing.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      Flexitarian

Comentarios



Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios