Garrett

  • Estados Unidos
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (3)

Good Workawayer
Explorer
ID verified

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hello, my name is Garrett, I come from a family of 5 in rural Pennsylvania. My whole life I have always had a deep connection to learn and see more. That's why when I graduated high school, I deicide I was going to leave everything behind to go see the world for a year. So far I've had some amazing experiences and have gotten to see explore a good portion of Italy and some of Romania. I am very thankful for all of these opportunities and future endeavors as well.

    I am a 18 year's old and love to be outside and stay active. I also love to try new things and get out of my comfort zone as much as possible. I also enjoy many aspects of the business' world as it always entails some problems to walkthrough and figure out in many different ways.

    Although I enjoy business' the real root of it is my desire connecting with people from all walks of life. I thoroughly enjoy talking to people and listening to their different perspectives and see how they experience life. Traveling is another passion of mine as it provides the perfect opportunity to gain fresh experiences and meet fascinating individuals. Exploring unfamiliar cultures, traditions, and cuisines opens up a world of possibilities for personal growth and broadening my understanding of the world. I look forward to embarking on many more journey's exchanging ideas, skills, and experiences along the way.

  • Intereses

    Deportes de invierno
    Política / justicia social
    Eventos y sociedad
    Música
    Playa
    Actividades al aire libre
    Naturaleza
    Mascotas
    Películas y televisión
    Senderismo
    Jardinería
    Fitness
    Blogging
    Deportes de aventura
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I would Definitely be interested in learning your language as that would allow me to connect and learn more about other people! I've lived in the US my whole life and would love to teach you english aswell!

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Trabajo de caridad
    Compañía para ancianos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Hostelería/turismo
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Ayuda doméstica

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Vida en una granja
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    As far as my skills go, I am highly personable and possess excellent interpersonal abilities. Throughout my professional journey, I have consistently been recognized for my strong work ethic and dedication to accomplishing tasks efficiently. Moreover, I consider myself a free thinker, constantly exploring innovative approaches to problem-solving and seeking out new opportunities for growth. My passion for what I do fuels my drive to achieve remarkable results in every endeavor.

  • Edad

    18

  • Algo más...

    I enjoy skiing, working out, beach's, social events and spur of the moment decisions!

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      No

    • Dieta especial
      No

Comentarios



Fotos

Amigos

Comentarios