Gabriel

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Actividades que me interesan:

    -Hiking
    -going to the cinema
    -learning new languages
    -getting to know new people/cultures/countries
    -reading Horror
    - Partying

    Mi próximo destino:

    Quito, Ecuador - Desde May 2024 Hasta Jul 2024
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hello, my name is Gabriel, I'm an 18 year old boy from Munich, Germany. I graduated from high school last year, and am now looking forward to getting to know different parts of our planet. I have always loved to learn languages, and would like to improve my Spanish whilst also getting to know the continent of southamerica.

    in munich i was able to gain experience in a midday care and am currently looking for a part-time job at a hotel reception in order to be able to gain experience in this field.

    My mother works in a children's theater and my father is a family doctor.

    I love doing and watching sports, I am a self-confessed Dortmund fan. I speak german on a native level, have basic knowledge of Spanish and French and have advanced speaking skills in English (C1 TOEFL). I grew up with three sisters, several dogs and cats, so i can handle pets (and noise) (;.

    I hope my profile has helped you to get an idea of me. Maybe we'll see each other soon (:.

    Gabriel

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Principiante
    Francés: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Cuidado de animales
    Vida en una granja
    Hostelería/turismo

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Idiomas
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    As already mentioned in my profile, I can speak basic French and Spanish and can speak and understand English at a verified C1 level. I am good at communication. I played football for 4 years, tried out judo, and have been doing strength training at the gym for 2 months (As of July 2023). I also have practiced all the essential ball sports at school.

    I'm very good with computers and the like.

  • Edad

    19

  • Algo más...

    i like to play and watch soccer and am a self-confessed dortmund fan. I am a huge film fan and love music, both German rap and alternative rock (Coldplay) but also punk rock (Green Day) or pop (The Weeknd). I am a passionate concert goer and have been there live with greats like Coldplay, The Weeknd, PiNK, Robbie Williams, or Green Day. I am interested in politics and like to read fantasy novels or crime novels.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      No fish and seafood

Comentarios

Fotos

Amigos

Comentarios