Franziska

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Facebook verified

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Mi próximo destino:

    Vietnam
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    I am Franzi 25 years old and live in Coloen since 2018. I am studying Roman languages an education science on the Coloen Univeristy. By the way i am working with disabled people.
    This summer I'm going to Spain for 6 months. I went there 2 years ago and I liked it so much that I really wanted to go back. I really enjoyed the culture and especially the language. Also the history of Spain is/was quite interesting to me, so i am really looking forward to go to the south of Spain again where can be found many remnants from the time when Spain was still under Arab Domination. But i am still interested to know the other parts of spain in special Cataluñia and the north of Spain.

    I would also like to include a workaway experience in the trip this time, because the last experiences I had as a workaway were very good. On the last trip to Spain, I helped out in a hostel and on a farm (permacultura). Both jobs were very different and I came into contact with different people and challenges.

    Besides my studies in Cologne, I sometimes pursue my hobbies and interests to a greater or lesser extent. Mostly these are one of the three things of piano, playing guitar or writing a story with a creative spark. But what I enjoy most in my free time are my friends and the things we do together. About just chatting, drinking beer or sipping a coffee. I really enjoy being around people and sharing experiences. That's why I would describe myself as an outgoing person who needs a little peace and quiet sometimes, but is very energetic.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Deportes de aventura
    Baile
    Agricultura
    Animales
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Artes escénicas
    Dibujo y pintura
    Música
    Astronomía
    Cocina y alimentación
    LGBT+
    Política / justicia social
    Cultura
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Intermedio

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I really like to learn languages and to have language exchanges.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales
    Proyectos artísticos
    Enseñanza
    Vida en una granja

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Hostelería/turismo
    Idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I really like to do some creative work, to cook, to teach languages or guitar (or just have a exchange with it), to help with gardening and building. But I can also offer you a helping hand with the work you have to do.

  • Edad

    25

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      no

    • Dieta especial
      no

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios

Este workawayer aún no ha recibido comentarios.