Frederieke

Desde: Holanda

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Dinamarca

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    07/05/2021 - 26/06/2021

  • Medallas

    Explorer

  • Mi situación

    viajando


    Wintersports, plants, picnics, sailing, hiking, exploring.

  • Descripción

    I am a spontaneous, open minded woman with a lot of energy! I wouldn't say I know a lot about big DIY jobs, but I sure have learned a lot by just doing all kinds of DIY tasks and I amaze myself time after time! (fx. painting, fixing washing machines, successful gardening, renewing a kitchen etc.)
    Being outside makes me happy, especially on the country side with naturally rich views. I love hiking, camping and wandering around, appreciating what the earth offers me (fx. animals that come out to say hi, colourful flowers, roadside berries and I am totally in love with a huge Persian carpet I found in a garbage container at the side of a road). I love cooking and experimenting with recipes. I really enjoy babysitting and working with kids!

    If it wasn't for covid, I would have been traveling the whole past year. South America, Scandinavia, Oceania and Asia are high on my list. Hopefully we can start travelling through Europe this summer! And until that I will make the most of my time in Denmark the next two months!

    A few years ago I lived in Aarhus during my Erasmus exchange, I loved the country, the people, the way of living and their weird language. I made many friends and can't wait to go back there! Luckily this might happen soon! Since I am learning the Danish language - from scratch to an advanced level - for a master in Kognitiv Semiotik that I really really want to do. I have to take the Studieprøve in May and June and would love to volunteer and discover the country side of beautiful Denmark while immersing myself in the Danish language while I am there.

    I am pro sustainable living and try to my best to live accordingly to that as well.

    Also, I love chocolate :3

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes de invierno
    Yoga / bienestar
    Ciclismo
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Artes escénicas
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Hostelería/turismo
    Práctica de idiomas

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Proyectos artísticos
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I am social, have a great interest in other people and their motivations. I am a good communicator. I like to work and play with kids, have been a babysitter and nanny for 10 years now. I like to teach! Have been teaching and training kids and adults on every level in ice skating - welcome to the Netherlands ;) - for over 10 years. I also teach media literacy. I have worked in restaurants and catering.

    Don't mind getting my hands dirty, DIY makes me feel like a power woman, in for everything with a goal. I am creative (I write and draw). I can eye you and size you. I have an eye for cosiness. I am a problem solver. I cook and clean. I am an analyst (I love to observe and learn).

    And my expertise lies within media: video production and editting, research and content creation.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Holandés: Fluido
    Danish: Intermedio
    Alemán: Intermedio
    Francés: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    since I am learning Danish and am preparing for the Danish Studieprøve, I prefer staying with fluent Danish speakers.

  • Edad

    25

  • Algo más...

    I love picnicking, gardening, sports (especially (ice)skating, skiing, snowboarding, sailing and cycling), having good conversations, writing, drawing, painting, plants, animals, kids, playing guitar, trying out new recipes, baking, cleaning (yes, I really enjoy cleaning), candles, good music, camping, making bonfires, mountains, flowers, second hand stuff, watching the stars, yoga/body balance,
    and I have a great interest in the way the world and society changes due to media and technology and how communication works.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios