Franziska

Desde: Alemania

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Brasil, España, Marruecos, Portugal

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    06/06/2019 - 30/12/2019

  • Medallas

    Good Workawayer

  • Descripción

    Hello, I'm Franzi, an optimistic and outgoing 31 year old from Berlin, Germany. The last five years I've been doing project management (lately for a nature conservation project). But feeling tired of a 9 to 5 office-job in the city I decided to take a break. It's not about vacation, but rather about trying out new things, discover new places and meet new people.
    What I'd like to do, is a part-time job e.g. in a hostel, on a farm or similiar place and use the remaining time to learn something new, like a new language or surfing for example.
    In exchange for hosting -besides working- I can teach you some hula hoop-tricks, playing the ukulele (well at least a bit) or the German language :)

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Construcción
    Niñera / cuidado de niños
    Cocinar / compras
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda en proyecto ecológico
    Ayuda en casa
    Turismo
    Ayuda de caridad
    Ayuda con idiomas
    Projecto artístico
    Enseñar

  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I'm willing to help you with all kinds of things.
    I like gardening. When I was younger I helped my parents with their garden and also worked on my dads' farm during school holidays. Nowadays I live in Berlin and only have my balcony and indoor plants that I can look after, but I do this with a lot of passion :)
    I also like to cook and look after children. Having a brother who is 10 years younger, I did a lot of babysitting. Teaching would be another thing I could help with. I taught German in a refugee camp a few years back.
    When it comes to building I'm not a pro but I've done several things before, like drilling, painting, changing lightbulbs...I also like to be creative and take care of the decoration part.
    So whatever there is to do I'm willing to help!

  • Idiomas hablados

    German, English

  • Edad

    32

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Fotos

Comentarios