Felicitas

  • Suiza
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (3)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hi!
    I'm Felicitas, 22 years old and living in beautiful Switzerland close to Lucerne.
    I study health promotion and prevention. I would like to spend my summer holidays with one or even more workaway experiences. My preferable destinations are Sweden, Norway, Denmark and Netherlands. I signed up on workaway in 2019. Since then I had the opportunity to visit 3 different places. All of them were a pleasure. Last August I was volunteering in a workcamp (within another organisation). It was about recycling, cleaning beaches, parks and rivers in Portugal. We were a team of approxamately 12 people from all around Europe. It was another great experience and i just loved it!

    I would like to help out on a farm (preferable sustainable vegetable farm), on a camping or in a family with children and pets :) By the way, I am a cat lover!

    I'm very easy going and it's enough, if you tell me once how things work and how you like me to to them.
    I prefer a place where there is space for more than one workawayer. I love the exchange and can't wait to meet new people. On my days off, I would appreciate it if I can join you for adventures or if you give me some sightseeing tipps.
    It would be nice to be not to far (within 2h) from bigger cities to explore them.

    I'm always smiling and enjoy good vibes. Altough I don't like if it's too loud.. (children who aren't respectful).
    Feel free to contact me whenever you've got questions :)

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Yoga / bienestar
    Agricultura
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Cocina y alimentación
    Vegetariano o vegano
    Cultura
    Cuidado de plantas
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I am a sporty person and I like to take care of children. I'm also trying to improve my cooking skills as well as Italian skills and I'm playing the piano. I love the winter and skiing. Cleanliness is very important to me. I am a very active person and i love nature.
    + good team player

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Principiante
    Italiano: Principiante

  • Edad

    23

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      Vegetarian

Comentarios



Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios