Richard

  • Gran Bretaña
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (3)

Top Workawayer
Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Mi próximo destino:

    Chile - Desde Ago 2022 Hasta Sep 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hello!
    My name is Richard.

    I was born in Hungary, but I've lived in several countries.
    Actually I am a world-traveller. I've travelled through in the last 8 years from North America to South America. From Asia to middle east, from Australia to Oceania and of course: I visited the Antarctica! :) :)
    I was volunteer or regular worker or just traveller in over 80 countries in 7 continents.

    I am in interested the world, different cultures, people, habits. I like the new things.
    I want to know new people and countries.
    To travell alone is totally empty if we have'nt local friends.
    It's not about money. I can find hostel or some cheap place. It's about to know new people.

    I am a well-readed persons. I like books and I've read over 600 books in my life. (more than 100 philosphy and more than 100 psychology)

    I am a martial arts instructor and I was teaching groups in my country. Also I was working in the movie industry as a stuntman and fight-choreographer.

    I really like to share my happiness, stories, funs with others. I am always respect others and other cultures.

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Compañía para ancianos
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Actually I am ready for everything! :)
    I have not any profession to build house etc. but I can help in everything cleaning inside the house or outside, painting, gardening, etc. etc.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Hungarian: Fluido
    Español: Intermedio
    Árabe: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    39

  • Nacionalidad

    Hungarian

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      no

    • Dieta especial
      no

Comentarios



Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios