Enrico

Desde: Italia

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Australia, Italia

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    17/09/2018 - 20/02/2020

  • Medallas

    Good Workawayer

  • Descripción

    Hey, my name is Enrico, I'm a boy always looking for adrenaline, I love nature and animals. I'm facing this new adventure in Australia alone (backpacker).
    I have been workawayers in Italy, facing a fantastic journey in the company of my little dog.
    Her name is Luna, she has lived with me at home for over 7 years, we have shared many trips and adventures. She can adapt easily and is a lover of the countryside. I like learning new languages ​​(deepening English), learning new working techniques and learning about new cultures.

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Construcción
    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda en proyecto ecológico
    Ayuda con animales
    Projecto artístico

  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I LOVE TO CREATE ... small and big wooden works, I love to pyrograph, to paint, to draw, to stay in contact with the animals.
    For several years I worked in a Pet Store, I love gardening, ordering and cleaning.
    A few years ago I have carried on a project of mine called "Ribiciclando" that comes from the love for nature in all its facets; the concept is to reuse "poor" materials such as wood, plastic and aluminum, thus trying to give a second life to materials destined for the dustbin.
    I want to learn any job and work professionally and in company.

  • Idiomas hablados

    italian, english

  • Edad

    20

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Fotos

Comentarios