Ellemiek

  • Holanda
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Good Workawayer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

  • Descripción

    I am a spiritually minded 49 year old regression therapist who enjoys travelling and meeting people from different cultures. I like to be active and enjoy doing a good honest day's work and after that I enjoy meditation, going for a walk or talking to friends.
    I love cooking, baking and playing board games and I speak Dutch, English along with basic French and even more basic Spanish.
    I am originally from Holland but have lived in the UK (on the Isle of Wight) for 19 years.

  • Intereses

    Películas y televisión
    Música
    Cocina y alimentación
    Cultura
    Autodesarrollo
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I am a regression therapist, hypnotherapist, reiki master and QHHT practitioner and am very happy to provide sessions. More information about these are available on my YouTube channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCE-m3cVDbWss3RhaLiz8WGQ

    I love cooking and baking and used to do so for our local weekly Country Market, making things like cakes, cookies, soups, pizza's, salads, jams etc.

    I have been an Airbnb host for over 5 years, so have experience in cleaning rooms, changing beds, welcoming guests and cooking breakfast for paying guests.

    I worked as a freelance Dutch/English translator for over 10 years and speak basic French and am happy to teach you.

    I am good at organising and decluttering spaces so that everything is easy to find.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Holandés: Fluido
    Español: Principiante
    Francés: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    50

  • Algo más...

    I am a mum to 2 fantastic teenage boys (aged 15 and 13) and I share their care with their dad, which enables both of us to travel with and without them from time to time.
    I have hosted workawayers from different countries myself which have been great experiences for me and my family, and I will again in future no doubt. I would love to also experience what it's like to be the one working away.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      I have been vegetarian in the past but have started eating some meat again. I would be very happy, however, to be hosted by a vegetarian host.

Comentarios

Amigos

Comentarios