Dorota

Desde: Eslovaquia

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Bélgica, Croacia, Eslovenia, España, Francia, Grecia, Holanda, Italia, Malta, Portugal

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    14/07/2019 - 30/08/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    451

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
    Good Workawayer

  • Descripción

    I´m a single mum who wants to gain new experience and some fresh air while travelling and getting to know some interesting folks. I always preferred meeting real people in their everyday life instead of feeling as a tourist in a foreign country. And being a mother only emphasized this honest way of travelling and discovering the world around us. My daughter is now 9 years old, she is very social and kind and I want to bring her up in a practical way through the everyday small works we are doing together. For us the respect for each other is very important. I also want to give to my child the possibility to compare and to learn new things by reaching and living new experiences. I m responsible and can manage easy and safe travelling for me and my daughter and I know that I can count with her in our common projects (we did more times Interrail travelling in Central Europe and it was just great!). I believe that we can be good company for you and can help to improve your interesting projects.

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Niñera / cuidado de niños
    Cocinar / compras
    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda en proyecto ecológico
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con animales
    Turismo
    Ayuda con idiomas
    Projecto artístico
    Enseñar

  • Que habilidades tienes?

    - experience with NGO projects, organizing film festivals & other cultural events
    - active work with preschool kids
    - good language skills (French, English, Portuguese, basic Spanish, basic German, Slavic languages)
    - communicative & social
    - cooking, baking, household chore, sewing ...
    - IT skills, good photographer (I prefer analogue but digital is OK as well)
    - interested in arts (specially in cinema) and culture
    - simple gardening, up-cycling things and furniture, handcrafts, keen DIYer and happy to pass on any skills that I have
    - beginner in permaculture and eco-projects, devoted to recycling (and to zero waste)
    - sporty (good swimmer, skier, biker...), in a good physical condition :)

  • Idiomas hablados

    English, French, Czech, Slovak, Portuguese (basics), German (basics), I can understand other Slavic languages

  • Edad

    40

  • Nacionalidad

    slovak

  • Algo más...

    I m travelling with my 8 years old daughter who is outgoing, helpful and enthusiastic and together we are a good team :)
    This is our 4th summer with workaway and I dare to say that other ways of traveling is no more fun for us.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      non-smoker, no allergies

    • Dieta especial

Fotos

Comentarios