Dennis & Ilse

Desde: Bélgica

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta conjunta

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Todos los países

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    01/11/2018 - 06/12/2018

  • Medallas

    Good Workawayer

  • Descripción

    Hello,
    We're a Belgian couple travelling for 6 weeks in Canada.
    Together we want to experience all aspects of the true north; the glorious food, the kind people and the beautiful nature. We also want to learn all about customs and traditions in this part of the world.
    Here is a little summary about who we both are.
    Name: Dennis Laenen
    Age: 34
    Occupation: Chef (cook)
    Name: Ilse De Clercq
    Age: 36
    Occupation: Teacher (Primary school), student hotel and cateringmanagement.

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Construcción
    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Cocinar / compras
    Ayuda en una granja
    Otra
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con animales
    Turismo
    Ayuda de caridad
    Ayuda con idiomas
    Ayuda informática / Internet
    Enseñar

  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I (Ilse) have been teaching kids for a couple of years now and I just love it! Before that I worked with people with a disability. I love animals, especially dogs and horses.

    Dennis has been a chef for many years working and traveling in different places arround the world. He speaks English very well and is a handy guy when it comes to fixing or building things. As am I for that matter ;-)

    We both are fond of nature and experiencing and learning new skills!

    Also, it is our aspirration to own our own B&B/hotel in a few years. So any experience relating to that is more then welcome!

  • Idiomas hablados

    Flemish(Dutch), French, English and a little bit of German

  • Edad

    35 & 37

  • Nacionalidad

    Belgian

  • Algo más...

    We both LOVE food and cooking. We’re not fussy eaters at all. One of our goals while travelling is to experience local foods and learn new fascinating recipes.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Fotos

Comentarios