Cyriac

  • Francia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hello everyone !
    My name is Cyriac, I'm a 20 years old and I am a third year student at Excelia Business School in La Rochelle :)
    I am currently looking for an internship, accommodation for everyday work or an employment contract from January 3 to February 12 as part of my studies.
    I am an enthusiastic, easy-going, motivated person and I love to go on adventures and travel.
    My hobbies are: surfing, running, reading, and singing.
    If you've made it this far, it's because my description isn't trivial and that's normal, I'm awesome.

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Deportes acuáticos
    Deportes de invierno
    Senderismo
    Libros
    Música
    Cocina y alimentación
    Cultura
    Eventos y sociedad
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Vida en una granja
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Proyectos artísticos
    Hostelería/turismo

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Trabajo de caridad
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I have an experience as an assistant in my old surf club in Dakar, Senegal, I took care of tasks such as tidying up the boards, helping with training for the children and managing the customer relationship.
    I also have a diploma in the multimedia sector (graphics / audiovisual / Communication / IT)
    As part of my studies, I was responsible for project management (which was to help clients set up their business), the team and the customer relationship. We created the company’s graphic
    identity, a website and a communication plan.
    I am quite strong physically and I learn quickly so housework is not a problem for me.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Francés: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Español: Principiante
    Italiano: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    The experience I am looking for is a linguistic experience. My goal is to improve my level of English.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    20

  • Algo más...

    I like to play board games (especially chess), i'm a good swimmer, I'm starting to love to cook and think I'm not too bad at it.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios