Clarice

  • Gran Bretaña
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Mi próximo destino:

    Peru
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    I’m Clarice, I’m 21 and study Spanish at university in the UK. I have a year out of my studies to practice speaking and living abroad, so far I have been working remotely for an NGO in Peru running their communications (social media, fundraising campaigns, donor relations and the blog and website). Sadly covid has stopped me from getting out to Peru, but I’m keen to use these skills elsewhere!
    I love getting to know people and learning about new cultures and ways of life. I speak C1 Spanish, B1 French and fluent English.
    I’m sociable and always up for exploring new places. I love hiking and photography.

  • Intereses

    Naturaleza
    Senderismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Idiomas
    Dibujo y pintura
    Escritura
    Fotografía
    Blogging
    Política / justicia social
    Cultura
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Proyectos ecológicos

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I have experience running the communications for a small NGO. I have experience using Wordpress for websites; running campaigns on Facebook, Instagram and LinkedIn; monitoring and analysing Facebook data on a monthly basis; using bulk email servers (SendInBlue). I work well in a team but can also work independently.
    I have lots of experience tutoring and teaching, in 2019 I spent 6 weeks teaching English in Costa Rica and in 2019-2020 I spent 6 months helping children who had moved to the UK improve their written English in their school work.
    I have also got some practical skills (thanks to my dad haha) in basic carpentry and painting.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Intermedio

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I speak C1 Spanish but really want to get more experience picking up native expression and improving my grammar (¡hay un límite a lo que pueden hacer los libros de gramática!)

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    22

  • Algo más...

    I love art - I paint a little bit but photography is my main thing, capturing memories with friends so I can look back on the sunsets, places and people.
    Cooking with friends is one of my favourite things, especially with a drink in hand ;)

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      Vegetarian

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios